Updated 9/18/21 • Blitzkriega

Spacecation

The VIP Space-cation of a lifetime! This is a once in a lifetime, super exclusive, in-person event! The lucky VIP will cruise on O'ahu, Hawai'i this June with none other than the space master himself, N8 Miers. An insanely heady release of solo and collaboration work! Get first dibs on the work as VIP. Plus... two days, two nights full of legendary Hawai'i activities. Food and lodging included.
VIP LIST CLOSED
-
IG Live Preview on Thursday 6/24/21
5pm Hawaii / 8pm Pacific / 9pm Mountain / 10pm Central / 11pm Eastern
Online Drop on Friday 6/25/21
10am Hawaii / 1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern
All remaining pieces from the show will be released on our website on Friday 6/25 at the stated time. Layaway plans available! DM or email us to get started. 
-
16 products
N8 Miers Terp Pearls (Pair) - various designs
N8 Miers Terp Pearls (Pair) - various designs
Regular price $100.00 $90.00 Sale
N8 Miers Space Bubble Cap (various designs)
N8 Miers Space Bubble Cap (various designs)
Regular price $320.00 $288.00 Sale
N8 Miers UV Space Donut Sherlock
N8 Miers UV Space Donut Sherlock
Regular price $1,600.00 $1,440.00 Sale
N8 Miers & Natey Love UV Dewer Space Bubbler
N8 Miers & Natey Love UV Dewer Space Bubbler
Regular price $7,000.00 $5,950.00 Sale
N8 Miers & Mr Wizzrd Space Sherlock
N8 Miers & Mr Wizzrd Space Sherlock
Regular price $1,100.00 $990.00 Sale
N8 Miers & Mesonja Onie
N8 Miers & Mesonja Onie
Regular price $970.00 $873.00 Sale
N8 Miers Jumbo Aloha Edition Space Marble
N8 Miers Jumbo Aloha Edition Space Marble
Regular price $1,100.00 $990.00 Sale
N8 Miers Medium Space Cork Jar
N8 Miers Medium Space Cork Jar
Regular price $800.00 $720.00 Sale
N8 Miers Stand-Up Schlammer
N8 Miers Stand-Up Schlammer
Regular price $750.00 $675.00 Sale
N8 Miers Large UV Space Hammer
N8 Miers Large UV Space Hammer
Regular price $1,100.00 $990.00 Sale
N8 Miers Terp Slurper Set - 8
N8 Miers Terp Slurper Set - 8
Regular price $625.00 $562.00 Sale
N8 Miers Terp Slurper Set - 7
N8 Miers Terp Slurper Set - 7
Regular price $625.00 $562.00 Sale
N8 Miers Terp Slurper Set - 6
N8 Miers Terp Slurper Set - 6
Regular price $625.00 $562.00 Sale
N8 Miers Terp Slurper Set - 4
N8 Miers Terp Slurper Set - 4
Regular price $625.00 $562.00 Sale
N8 Miers Terp Slurper Set - 3
N8 Miers Terp Slurper Set - 3
Regular price $625.00 $562.00 Sale
N8 Miers Terp Slurper Set - 1
N8 Miers Terp Slurper Set - 1
Regular price $625.00 $562.00 Sale
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out